Svaiza.com is Fake: Svaiza Contest Review

The premise is simple: Svaiza.com is a fake online shopping portal. Don’t ever buy from it. If you do then you are going to have a worst nightmare in your life, ever.

Svaiza.com is an online shopping portal that boasts to be providing products at cheapest rates. But the true face of it shows up only when you shop there. This is one another online shopping portals that you can add to your existing list of fraud, unethic, online shopping portals. Just like 100 Best Buy and Shoperskart, Kaunsa.com, Svaiza.com is targeting users by offering the same old “win a contest” strategy to lure customers and steal money from them. The contest is simple, you need to pay Rs. 699/- to enter into the contest to get a chance to win Apple iPhone 5 or even lesser amount for other gadgets. Once, you enter the contest, they say they will choose 15 lucky winners in a lucky draw (did anyone see or witness when it happened?) and give away the gadget. Whoever, doesn’t win the contest will get their amount credited to their account as credit points so you can buy any stuff on their portal. This is bullshit!

As a note, Svaiza.com is run by Seajin Technology and is being operated from Bangalore (Is the address correct?). The website is owned by someone called Spurthi (spurthi@seajintech.com) who also owns other domains namely Seajin.com, Seajintech.com, Newlinktec.com, Dabong.in (Imitation of Jabong?? Just by looking at this you can understand their nature), Svaiza.com, Cartfill.in, Sparow.biz, Funaaj.com, Spurthigroup.com, 99smartbuy.biz, shopmela.biz among many others.

 

UPDATE: After their “so-called” reputation has gone down, they are now targeting the users using the same contest by using their other domain shophunk.com. Consumers beware!

 

 

Comments (212)

Track comments via RSS feed!
Trackback URL for this Entry: http://indiaspeaks.org/svaiza/svaiza-com-is-fake-svaiza-contest-review/trackback/

  1. Chinmay January 28, 2013

    I’ve participated in their online contest by paying Rs. 699/- but never received any acknowledgement and their customer service doesnt even answer the phone calls. This is a fraud website and proper action needs to be taken on them. Please spread the word. Also, a lot of thanks to the author for posting information on their shophunk.com website.

  2. praveen February 6, 2013

    Yes, Svaiza is really fake company. I participated in their online contest by paying 399/- but not received any information about contest. I ordered sunglasses for 1549/- but did not get delivered. I called to customercare but number is not working and got disconnected.

  3. srinivas February 8, 2013

    Yes, Svaiza is really fake company. I participated in their online contest by paying 699/- but not received any information about contest, and i called 080 – 67169608(which shows in their website like CALL US) number it will connect and it says that none of the excecutive is free.

  4. prudhviraj February 10, 2013

    really fake waste fillows

  5. israr February 15, 2013

    hi thanks a lot
    thank you for helping me

  6. girish February 18, 2013

    thanks, u saved my money

  7. raja February 19, 2013

    it is a worst f**king website i hav ever seen…..they are best cheaters……pls don pay for any contest ……def u wont get it….u hav to lose ur money oly…..and for purchase don use this website….all items are double the rate……even u can go directly and buy……..and also they receive a shipping charge 120 to 200…….items u get are second hand one….wont work properly….i got 16gb pen drive for 700……in other websites it cost 600…and no shipping charge….tat too not working properly…..they are gr8 mother f**kers

  8. chethan February 22, 2013

    Thanks for saving me n saving my friends too…for publicity why they behave like this..why they are cheating common people…its really a fake website…dont ever fall into this gutter…thanks again

  9. chaithra February 23, 2013

    Who d bloody created svaiza website…thanks for saving me…

  10. Palaniappan February 24, 2013

    Hi, I also participated in their contest and paid Rs.699/- but no reply came and when i try logging into their website it is not going, so i have also been cheated, so do not particiapte in their contests

  11. chander February 24, 2013

    bast**rds, they r , friends pl dont get attracted towards their deal , they r most useless characters

    if they r there than pl refund the amount of ol

  12. punit February 27, 2013

    there was a call from this site they told me that i had woned an apple iphone…….but there is a wrong i know bcz i had not paticipated in any contests

  13. inka March 3, 2013

    seriously all the marketing gimmicks used by SAVIZA llooks so fake..get real…guys..there is nothing called free lunch

  14. Pratik Mukherjee March 4, 2013

    It is really a fake account I also lost Rs.699 in the contest…..

  15. Aakib March 7, 2013

    thanks brothers and sisters……mai bhi 699 ka game khelne wala tha iphone ke sath

  16. mohit March 8, 2013

    thank you i was going to participate on it….

  17. Lohit March 9, 2013

    Thank dear…You save my money….

  18. Mamatha March 12, 2013

    yes!! all the above mentioned commets is absolutely true. i also participated in the contest by paying Rs:699/- . i have been trying to reach them from past 12 days , i have tried calling them for almost 50 times but allways i get a reply that ” sorry no agents are available” i lost my money. if they want money let them go beg on the streets why cheating common man? they are real bas**rds & a police complian should be filed against them.

  19. rajendra Prasad March 12, 2013

    svaiza ek dhokhe baj kapani hi ,yah logo ko prtiyogita me bhag lene ka lalach de kar logo ka rupya thagti hi
    yek bar acount se rupay kat gay to vapas nahi hote hi. mane 23/01/13 ko i phon prtiyogita me bhag liya tha
    mere 699 ruppes account se kat gay.myne agle din lap top ke liy 99/ruppes khate se kat gayi .kul mila kar
    798 ruppes ka ghata ho gaya .kampani batati hi 798/ rupya ka koi bhi saman le sakte hi .lekin phon karne par koi phon nahi uthata hi.mera sabhi logo se nivedan hi ki koi bhi prtiyogita ke lalch me na ayi nhi to hamari trh aap bhi dhokha khayege .

  20. raj March 17, 2013

    in logo ka khash dhyan rakhna……….

  21. Ashwin Sahu (Gngboir) March 21, 2013

    svaiza.com is the fake cotest so be aware this Rs.699 phonr apple i-5

  22. Ashwin Sahu (Gngboir) March 21, 2013

    To,
    svaiza.com plz you will get back Rs.699 my credit.My transaction Id:11152325.
    otherwise I have complaint in customer care(Jaago Grahak Jaago) mob.09579925295

  23. varun March 26, 2013

    PLZ GIIVE MY Rs.899 OF GALAXY NOTE 2 PLZ….

  24. svaiza March 26, 2013

    cheating company .fraud company. i lost 2500. it should be punished

  25. abhijit March 27, 2013

    thanks you saved my money and time..may god bless you… :)

  26. Mayur Savla April 1, 2013

    Hi Friends
    Even I was cheated same as you all .
    Now there is only one way to get back your money. you all need to purchase any products upto the value / balance in your account.I did the same. but they fail to dispatch my products, but later after around 50 days I got my products delivered after many emails with this fraud company.
    I can guide you just call me on my cell 8097035735

    Regards

  27. Mayur Savla April 1, 2013

    Hi friends
    continuing my above lines…..

    we need to do something to stop this nonsense or Fraud. so that other peoples can be saved from being cheated. I have a plan to take a legal action if you all thing I am Right then contact me on 1spritesh@Gmail.com by sending details of your deals & your contact No.
    Regards

  28. sagar April 2, 2013

    dirty bastards fu……….g Svaza website web site owners are useless bastards benchores

  29. ibel April 3, 2013

    thank god i was going to order the phone…i just surfed about the company just like that…i am thankful for the person of the post….

  30. Team Svaiza April 4, 2013

    Hi Friends,

    Svaiza is not a fake or fraud website. Please send in your product’s Reference Id / Tracking Number / Order Id that has been sent to your mail by us. With these numbers we will check out the status of your products and send you the details.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Svaiza Team

  31. Team Svaiza April 4, 2013

    Hello Ashwin Sahu (Gngboir),

    You have been qualified on 2013-03-16 ie., 16th March, according to that you have participated in the contest on March 16th and the winners of March have been announced. Here is the link http://www.svaiza.com/winner-list.php. You can use your paid money Rs.699/- as credit points and shop for any other product worth Rs.699/- you have not been cheated and your money is safe for your shopping.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Svaiza Team

  32. Team Svaiza April 4, 2013

    Hi Mayur Savla,

    You have been qualified on 2013-01-16 ie., 16th Jan, according to that you have participated in the contest on Jan 16th and the winners of Jan have already been announced. You can use your paid money Rs.699/- as credit points and shop for any other product worth Rs.699/- you have not been cheated and your money is safe for your shopping.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Svaiza Team

  33. Ranjit Patil April 4, 2013

    hi
    thanks a lot
    save my mony

  34. Akshay April 6, 2013

    listen svaiza i dont want any contest voucher i don’t want anything please dont deliver the watch to me i will not accept it……………………………………………… you are not picking up your phone…………………….not replying of mails
    i am posting it here
    because you are replying here to many .

  35. akshay kumar April 10, 2013

    On march 22nd i had participated in samsung galaxy note 2 contest till now didnt get any reply to my mail our phone call.
    when you will be announcing the results…?

  36. maran April 10, 2013

    what happened my money

  37. dush April 11, 2013

    Hey guys they called me too. But I refused. They called me from this no.
    +911409263759.

  38. md shadab April 11, 2013

    100% fake…………never believe svaizia.

  39. kevin April 16, 2013

    thnx a lot every1 for makimg me aware of this fake website………..once again thnx frm the bottom of my heart….:)

  40. Doctor Complaint April 17, 2013

    Guys, No need to beg from company’s customer care.

    Here are two official websites managed by Indian Government who take such cases very seriously.

    a) http://ccrc.in/submit_complaints.php

    b) http://www.core.nic.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx

    Go ahead and file your complaint at the right place and to the right organization.

    You may opt to lodge an F.I.R for a more strong case. But that is not mandatory.

    Good Luck

    Doctor Complaint

  41. angesh kumar April 19, 2013

    thanks a lot….

  42. Muthu April 22, 2013

    On april 21st i had participated in samsung galaxy note 2 contest . i pay Rs 699 in my debit card till now didnt get any reply to my mail our phone call. pls quickly delivered my ordered at my shipping address

    my ordered number is 1969244 and my transaction id is 11443064

    please reply me……

  43. chanchal tomar April 25, 2013

    ya it is true fake and a frod company

  44. Ravi NAIR April 25, 2013

    they called me to to pay the amount as they will be sending their courier guy to collect it…thanks a lot for this post

  45. riyaz April 26, 2013

    Even i have lost Rs399.

  46. Geeta April 26, 2013

    yeah svaiza is totally FAKE………plz dnt ever participate or purchase anything from this site….i have also lost Rs 699 ….bt isn’t dere anything dat we can do to save others from such fraud,,,,,,,,,,,

  47. Ashwani Kumar April 27, 2013

    I have been cheated by Ms SVAIZE.they have charged rs799/- for lotto watch which I never wanted.No coupon has been received for Samsung note-2 phone.This website needs to be blocked.Pl initiate action immediately

  48. bhawani May 1, 2013

    this is totaly fake .

  49. bharat gaikwad May 3, 2013

    svaiza ek dhokhe baj kapani hi ,yah logo ko prtiyogita me bhag lene ka lalach de kar logo ka rupya thagti hi
    yek bar acount se rupay kat gay to vapas nahi hote hi. mane 23/01/13 ko i phon prtiyogita me bhag liya tha
    mere 699 ruppes account se kat gay.myne agle din lap top ke liy 99/ruppes khate se kat gayi .kul mila kar
    798 ruppes ka ghata ho gaya .kampani batati hi 798/ rupya ka koi bhi saman le sakte hi .lekin phon karne par koi phon nahi uthata hi.mera sabhi logo se nivedan hi ki koi bhi prtiyogita ke lalch me na ayi nhi to hamari trh aap bhi dhokha khayege .

  50. sambamoorthy May 6, 2013

    hi, this fake company is situated in puttanahalli, bangalore. Samething happend to me. i ordered adidas cap as mentioned website. after receiving the cab i really shocked it was totally useless this is not real adidas cap and they have charged RS600/-. and i have returned back to them, the same money credited to my sviza shopping account. So some should take a serious step against these type of companies.

  51. ram May 6, 2013

    that is totally fuking and fake wbsite pls dont refer to buy their

  52. Amer May 7, 2013

    Hi Friends, thank you so much for the valuable information…
    I was trying to go for it but thank god I thought to see the reviews first before paying the amount.
    I received call from Svaiza, they would be delivering the watch in 3-4days with registration fee of 799.

    I just emailed them I will not pay any amount, as you people selected me as a winner so I am supposed to get it for FREE.

    Well thanks, it helps and saved my money.

    Regards,
    Mohammed Amer.

  53. ankit singh May 10, 2013

    they offer me to give 899 as they send their courier guy! now what can i do?

  54. anupam gogoi May 10, 2013

    thans 4 protecting 4m being embrassed by this fucking website..those friends belonging to Bangalore should teach these rascals a lesson…

  55. Harish May 11, 2013

    100% fake….

  56. sanjeev May 15, 2013

    This is the result of greed. cant we put a logic that how can one offer product @599 which has a market price of around 20k or 40k.

  57. sarmistha May 16, 2013

    thanks to all my frnds to save my money. this is a true fake and fraud company. again thanks a lot

  58. arshal May 18, 2013

    Thank u 4 ur valuable infrmtn….

  59. Max May 18, 2013

    Thank You very much my friends.. You saved my money..
    I was about to pay online but stopped by thinking something.. The very next day I received a call from them.. They said I can pay cash on delivery.. I will get a parcel including some scratch card .. And blah blah blah.. I didnt understand .. But then also I said them to send the packet.. Thank God I thought to confirm online first.. You guys saved my money.. Now I will take the packet from the guy and I will f**k him .. And I will ensure that all that courier guy gets from me is d**k in his mouth.. Thanks again

  60. arun May 24, 2013

    i too cheated by this websie. i dono how to reclaim my money. is it possible to complain on them?

  61. Rayan May 25, 2013

    Thank You guys

  62. sandeep May 27, 2013

    thanks friend’s save my money

  63. ayyappan May 30, 2013

    Hello,

    Never participate in any contests like this!!!

    These are just fake. They are accumulating a large amount through this. They never give price.. The photos they show are fake. Their on employees they display.
    Also never buy any product from them. They charge almost 500Rs extra than other online sites, even shops you get cheaper.

    Also final thing is you are not going to get the product…

  64. ASS HOLE May 30, 2013

    gand mardiya le madharchod. bloody motherfuckers.ghar me ghus ke malenge Svaiza waalon ke

  65. BACHNESH PATEL June 1, 2013

    LOGON KO DHOKHA DE RAHE HO
    KITNO KO DHOKHA DOGE APNI KARAM KO PAHCHANO SAI JI SE TO THODA DARO , MERA 399 KO RITURN KR DO MUGHE MERA PAISA CHAHIYE

  66. BACHNESH PATEL June 1, 2013

    APRIL 2013 MR MUGHE THAGAGAYA MERA PAISA 399 WAPAS KARO MOB.NO 8226009685

  67. JAYAN June 5, 2013

    I also lost my money in this site. Lost is lost ……. now think what can we do to stop this type fake sites to stolen the money.

    One of the commenter says the following website managed by Govt.
    Then all friends, please register a complaint at the earliest and save others from losing their money.

    Here are two official websites managed by Indian Government who take such cases very seriously.
    a) http://ccrc.in/submit_complaints.php
    b) http://www.core.nic.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx
    Go ahead and file your complaint at the right place and to the right organization.
    You may opt to lodge an F.I.R for a more strong case. But that is not mandatory.
    Good Luck

  68. Deepa Thakur June 5, 2013

    Hi Friends
    those who have suffered due to svaiza.com bangalore, will u plz contact me with details so that we can lodge a complaint with cybercell.
    my mail id is deepathakur2003@yahoo.com
    regards
    deepa

  69. roopesh June 11, 2013

    oh its fake? Thanks for help.

  70. Lakshmi Narayana June 12, 2013

    Just i kept order for Rs 699/- and then i checked in google found all fake , my money is very hard earn money and i trust God …….. Let us C.

  71. ganesh kharat June 15, 2013

    its a fake website\

  72. aravind June 15, 2013

    hey cheating mannaran contest if u are a real human being, if u born for one father and mother means deliver the product to us truely otherwise go to murugan temple for begging……u son of slut
    dont worry my friends they will not get any food at last and go to fraud hell

  73. K A JAYARAMAN June 17, 2013

    I have Rs Rs.599/ on line payment[VISA CARD] I have given all the details.Nobody is coming on line
    Onlu auto generated mails are receiving. In their books of accounts Rs 599/ is appearing Nobody
    bothers to check up the details They are fooling the public Money is not refunded For such a samm amount we can’t go to consumer court

  74. Mahesh June 18, 2013

    Really svaiza is a fake company.Online contest is fake contest don’t trust them because I have lost my money.

    It is a cheater company….!!

  75. krishna June 19, 2013

    they offer me to give 899 as they send their courier guy! now what can i do?

  76. Manmohan Singh June 20, 2013

    F(ucking Svaiza cunts, they are playing so well. People, have you seen there winner list !? those motherf(ucking bastards have carefully chosen the names of the winners (fake names). To make us believe they have used native names like ‘Reddy’ from Hyderabad, ‘Mohanty’ from Bhubhaneshwar, ‘Singh’ from Chandigarh, ‘Jain’ from Raipur, ‘Khurana’ from Mumbai, etc. And all these people are from the urban cities only. Beware of these scamsters!

  77. vikram June 22, 2013

    mera phone kb doge aapne to phone kiya tha bhejo na main paisa de donga

  78. himanshu jaiswal June 22, 2013

    100 bestbuy is a fraud company and plz don”t belive them

  79. Abhay June 25, 2013

    Svaiza.com is a phishing site with fake front. Please check the authenticity of the website before spending your hard earned money online.
    Pls check this link for “accurate assessment ” of ” SVAIZA.COM” by http://www.scamadvisor.com.
    http://www.scamadviser.com/is-svaiza.com-a-fake-site.html
    I was prompted by the spelling mistakes in the website to cross check the authenticity of the website.
    For all of you who have used your credit cards, please , please either change your CC online access PIN number or cancel and get the card reissued.
    For those who are staying in metrolpolis, please iniatiate a IPC Police complaint with the Cyber Crime Division of the city police. Unless there is no legal complaint registered, there is nothing which can be done against this fake front.
    You may use the RTI to followup further on the police complaint.

  80. J.Hills Dhanasingh June 27, 2013

    This is a fraud Co. I have lost Rs.599/- for a Samsung Mobile worth about Rs.22,000/- by winning a
    contest. For my so many mails no prompt reply. They are not getting over phone in the No. they gave.
    Only computer generated “Thank you for your enquiry” messages have been received for my mails.
    Please take action before others will loose their money.

  81. geetha June 27, 2013

    it’s really fake…i hv never seen such a frauds..they cheat people by offering items obviously all attracts to that nd loose their money..i cnt even xpress my feelings through words after this great loss..so people dont believe all such web sites especially SVAIZA.COM..they dnt even lift ph..finally i never seen such b**tards

  82. malavika June 27, 2013

    it’s really fake…i hv never seen such a frauds..they cheat people by offering items obviously all attracts to that nd loose their money..i cnt even xpress my feelings through words after this great loss..so people dont believe all such web sites especially SVAIZA.COM..they dnt even lift ph..finally i never seen such b**tards

  83. shivathakur June 28, 2013

    this a cheating website dont trust … they will collect money but assured gift not be given and no response on mails …

  84. raveendra June 29, 2013

    I’ve participated in their online contest by paying Rs. 599/- but never received any acknowledgement and their customer service doesnt even answer the phone calls. What is the status of my DirecPay transaction reference number: 1001306003890890.the link provieded by svaiza says that You have already completed the payment for this Order .Please tell me friends how can i get my money.

  85. kraj July 1, 2013

    I was about to click the pay button in the bank website.. I thought let me check once.. i got this website.. first search in google.. thanks guys, you saved my money…

  86. Shyam July 2, 2013

    saale kamine hai wo log jo aise lalach de k logo ka paise lut te hai.

  87. Achan July 2, 2013

    thank you so much for this article. I was nearly to pay..

  88. Raj July 2, 2013

    Idiot thing. Previously “White Skin” people is steel from us. But it is a shame thing that “Wheaties Skin” people is steeling from us. Shame on you.

  89. prasanth July 3, 2013

    these mother fuckers has to be soon punished by the government

  90. Prakash July 3, 2013

    Everytime I tempted to click fliying Samsung Galaxy Note pad and before entering my details and payment, I just wanted to check website security and turst, I shocked to note that None of buyers not used the word FRAUD, FAKE AND CHEATING. Thanks friends, u saved me before trying itself.
    Prakash

  91. Vishnuteja July 4, 2013

    I was browsing on my inter and suddenly an online contest popped up which redirected me to svaiza. I was about to participate in their contest thinking of to own any of the iphone or S4.Thanks guys for saving me.

    Cheers,
    Vishnuteja

  92. Lalit July 5, 2013

    How come no one has taken action against them under cyber laws?
    I checked them on the net and read all the comments.
    Let Svaisa clarify OR……………………………………..

  93. rahul July 6, 2013

    thax u saved my money , i was just going to pay out , SAVED my day Cheers!

  94. Abdul salam July 7, 2013

    On may 13th i had participated in samsung
    galaxy S3 contest till now didnt get any
    reply to my mail our phone call.
    when you will be announcing the results…? this a cheating website dont trust … they will
    collect money but assured gift not be given
    and no response on mails … Then all friends, please register a complaint at
    the earliest and save others from losing their
    money.
    Here are two official websites managed by
    Indian Government who take such cases very
    seriously.
    a) http://ccrc.in/submit_complaints.php
    b) http://www.core.nic.in/Complainant/
    CRegistration.aspx
    Go ahead and file your complaint at the right
    place and to the right organization.
    You may opt to lodge an F.I.R for a more
    strong case. But that is not mandatory.

  95. suresh July 7, 2013

    yes, Svaisa people should be arrested,they are cheating so many people…..

  96. Preeti July 8, 2013

    thank god i was going to order the phone…i just surfed about the company just like that…i am thankful for the person of the post….

  97. Prabhu R July 9, 2013

    Svaiza is a fake, i have lost Rs. 699 in the contest…. dont believe the online shopping….Plz dont believe frndzzz

  98. Prabhu R July 9, 2013

    Svaiza fraud online site….

  99. K.C.Jain July 10, 2013

    I too got cheated of Rs.699/-
    Can we not register our complaint in some agency, which can really bring these people to task & get them to refund the money .

  100. Pravin Markam July 10, 2013

    hello, I want to close svaiza account . How to close svaiza account? I read the people’s comment about svaiza.Thanks for Saving my money.

  101. lalith July 11, 2013

    if u want ur money back u can call to this number 08123322224 this is her number

  102. vaibhav July 12, 2013

    Thanks for saving my friend.
    He is going to pay the money.
    You are life saver.

  103. Gulshan Kumar July 12, 2013

    @ Tarun. Hi Tarun I’m another victim of svaiza.com. I have send you an e-mail regarding this. Please do Reply.

    Here are two official websites managed by Indian Government who take such cases very seriously.

    a) http://ccrc.in/submit_complaints.php

    b) http://www.core.nic.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx

    Regards
    Gulshan Kumar

  104. NANDA GOPAL July 12, 2013

    Unfortunately I sent my address to them in order to participate in the constant how can I stop paying them

  105. Mohit July 13, 2013

    They are f**king cheaters .. they called me and I said send me my phone and I will pay you Rs. 599 .. dat f**king idiot disconnected the phone .. bloody cheaters

  106. sameer nanda July 13, 2013

    Guys… Today I have also got the call from svaiza they said to me that ur in top 50 participants n we are giving u a watch cost rs 3000 but I have to pay only 899 n I will get a coupon from them…if I get selected in top 15 then I will get a iPhone 5….but after reading all the above stuff…thank u all for saving Mah money…

  107. sameer nanda July 13, 2013

    8123355554 from this no. I have got the call…any body got spammed plzzz try dis no. May be helpful…

  108. Bhinneet July 15, 2013

    Thank u for helping,,, i was about to pay 599 for galaxy s3

  109. agdfh July 16, 2013

    bloody idiots……….
    sviaza is vaste website……….

  110. Satyam July 16, 2013

    FAKE…………… Please never trust them

  111. vaish July 19, 2013

    Thanks a ton!I’m glad I saw this..I almost found it too good to resist but it felt weird..

  112. Neha July 20, 2013

    Thank you so much for saving my money. I generally dont participate in such contests but i have really been looking to buy an IPhone. This deal seemed to good to be true, so before paying I decided to google up the website. Thanks for whoever started this post!

  113. rajender July 21, 2013

    On july21 i had participated in samsung galaxy note 2 contest . i pay Rs 699 in my debit card till now didnt get any reply to my mail our phone call. pls quickly delivered my Rs 699 refund my Transaction Id : 12243448

  114. hardip jadav July 22, 2013

    thax u saved my money , i was just going to pay out , SAVED my day ! -

  115. Rohan July 23, 2013

    Savaiza.com is the BIG FRAUD COMPANY< THEY DON'T HAVE ANY CUSTOMER CARE CELL< THEY DONT HAVE ANY BACK UP TO PROVIDE MATERIAL EVEN NOT RESPONSIBLE MANAGEMENT.
    TOP MANAGEMENT FRAUD IN THIS COMPANY.

    CHEATER CHEATER CHEATER

  116. bunty July 23, 2013

    1000% fake

  117. aakash July 24, 2013

    i had participate in Apple iphone contest. but i didnt pay the any amount only.. but today they are call me and said to me that you will win a Apple iphone and you just conform your Address. we will send a courier to your address and you just pay 899 Rs/- at cash on delivery … so plzzz tell me. what i do…..?????

  118. Arun July 24, 2013

    Hi Indiaspeaks,

    I was about to enter into the contest and was trying to call the cmr care in BANGALORE and was just on an IVR and some music played. Then did a google on the net and got ur website. I was just wondering how can they give a product of high price at a very less amount. Thanks for sharing this info.
    Please update such news to my email id

    Th

  119. joseph July 25, 2013

    Yes, Svaiza is really fake company. I participated in their online contest by paying 599/- but not received any information about contest. and I called to customercare but number is not working and got disconnected. -

  120. jay singh July 25, 2013

    on 12th july i received a call from this site.they told me that u win a samsung galaxy s4 i can not pay 699 but later i received a msg they specify that u pay 699 that is pending and u get watch with the coupon with d help of courier. it is a realy fake side dont believe them…..

  121. Vinay July 25, 2013

    M An Asshole.I Participated in the contest by ordering 2 Iphone 5 .
    And I Got An Ass ,, Fuck You Svaiza.com.. I WOnt Turn A Beggar By This Loss And U Wont Be Rich. Ur Face Is Mine Ass……..

  122. Konica July 26, 2013

    hI,
    I had participated in samsung galaxy note 2 contest they called me and said that we are gifting u a watch worth rupees 2000 but its a gift for you to participating and now they sent me a mail that you have to pay 899 rupees for ordering watch you got your order in 7 days.

    Please help me .

  123. Sreekanth July 29, 2013

    thank god i was going to order the phone…i just surfed about the company to confirm the genuineness of the company …i thank all of you for your comments on this site …. -

  124. Svaiza Team July 29, 2013

    Hi Team,

    Through your network we are getting very bad and fake comments and reviews about our E-commerce Website which has been hampering our online business. This is also misleading our other customers.

    We have mentioned all the Terms and Condition on our website http://svaiza.com. You can check the link http://www.svaiza.com/terms_of_service.php.

    Our website has been verified through “The Advertising Standards Council Of India Mumbai” with reference number C.4914 signed by Chief Operations Officer.

    We suspect that either you are working for our competitors or helping them in do so. If u can provide us there IP Address so that we can any action against them. Hope from your side that all such type of comments and reviews should be removed within 7 days, otherwise we will take a legal action against this and we will have to report it that all this happening on your platform only for publicity. Hope for Quick and positive response from your team.

    Regards,
    Svaiza Team

  125. bonish romance July 29, 2013

    - DirecPay transaction reference number: 1001307004214197 – Transaction booking date: 2013-07-29 11:31:49 – Transaction amount: 699 – Transaction status: Transaction Booked. i need my money back cheaters

  126. Anil Panigrahi July 29, 2013

    Yes i am also fooled by the offer. So many have posted above their anguish ,still than the svaiza on line transaction is active . No regullatary authority has not stepped in to stop this illigal actvity. Today i wanted to open the sight but it was blocked by my anti virus software.

  127. Dropbox July 30, 2013

    Hi everybody,

    I can very much relate to your issues. You should just go to your Cyber Crime Police Station of your city and register an FIR. They might say for such a small amount why should you file a case let it go etc.. but be strong and stern. As an indian citizen you have the right to register a complaint and file a case. I had gotten into a very similar fraud and I went ahead and filed my FIR. Believe me, the Cyber crime police have taken serious action and I got my money refunded. I say DO NOT loose hope in system. Go ahead and file your cases. It might be a small amount but there are so many users who are suffering.. That’s what counts.
    The more number of complaints the more serious the case becomes and they will have no choice but to take action. When I had spoken to the police and they instilled the confidence in me and the Indian Police. Also keeping in mind, the ever rising credit and debit card frauds..they are ready to eliminate and pull down any such fraudulent websites.

    @Svaisa team,
    Stop trying to scare people here that you will take legal action upon people who have written bad reviews on you here. People will support what is right and will definitely bring down and fight frauds.
    Just by showing us your terms and conditions you wont instill any confidence in your customers.
    If you want us to write good reviews. Provide every customer what you have promised. I’m sure every person will take back their words here. This money spent on your website is very hard earned. Stop living off cheating people you will never be successful.

  128. Sunny July 30, 2013

    Dear friends my advice to all who have been cheated , please remember in this nothing comes for free or less than what is it’s actual value…..except …. What u all have got …a lesson …….. Be ware in future

  129. Neethu July 31, 2013

    yes it is completely FAKE…….thank u for your information…

  130. VAIRAJ July 31, 2013

    ThanX to all, who save my money and time.

    Try this contact Consumer Form They will deffinetlly help full to fight against this frod & fack Site OR go to Cyber Crime department in nearest Police station.

    Kuchh bhi karo lekin sallo ko chhodna nahii…….

  131. Shakeel August 1, 2013

    I participated in their online contest by paying Rs.699 on 18/07/213.but not received any information.

  132. Saurabh August 1, 2013

    maine abhi nokia lumia 800 Rs.299 me participate kiya tha lakin inka abhi tak koi reply nahi aya or costumer care me call kar rahe he toh koi utha bhi nahi raha

  133. Avinash August 1, 2013

    great to know such news about svaiza…. useless to spend time & money..

  134. BVS PRATAP August 2, 2013

    oweners of SVAIZA LANJAKODUKULU can do business with their mothers and sisters then learn more than this amount.

  135. sndesh kavle August 3, 2013

    I’ve participated in their online contest by paying Rs. 699/- but never received any acknowledgement and their customer service doesnt even answer the phone calls. This is a fraud website and proper action needs to be taken on them. Please spread the word. Also, a lot of thanks to the author for posting information on their shophunk.com website.

  136. Suresh August 4, 2013

    Thanks friend. to inform, i am just going to pay 699 amount. get idea let’s check about this this. and got this inform that’s all guys.

  137. akhil mittal August 4, 2013

    Thank you!! You saved me.

  138. vishal patil August 5, 2013

    duplicate watch diya or kaha ki 2 august ko 100 percent aap ka lucky draw main no aaega aur 899 rs liya in logo ka kam paisa jama karneka hai ye log samne wale logo ko phasate hai

  139. sunit August 5, 2013

    yeah..its fake..guyz beware of it..!

  140. varsha August 7, 2013

    Thanks to everyone who all have commented. u all have saved my money

  141. Rakesh Singh August 9, 2013

    You people have saved me…Thanks to all

  142. sathya narayana August 9, 2013

    I am one of the victim of svaiza.com. can anybody tell me how can take legal action on svaiza.com?

  143. Hema chandran August 10, 2013

    Foolers…i lost my 2500

  144. Shaun August 10, 2013

    Post is posted on 7th of January,2013 and today is 10th of August.. almost 8 months.. Still site is cheating all without any bunk.. what should be the reason??

  145. Prabhu August 12, 2013

    I happened to receive an email that I have won the contest and to claim the iphone 5 I have to pay Rs.699/-. I was not convinced since I have not participated in any contest. Just happened to read the reviews and was shocked to know that these many number of people have been cheated. REally have to raise a complaint against these fraud companies so that other people would be saved.
    Really thanks to all of you who have shared their valuable comments and posts in this section

  146. ajay August 12, 2013

    i have ordered the galaxy phone but they r saying me that to pay 899 .i have ordered them for watch now they had send me the watch . but i dont want it. what should i do . call me on 9803629487

  147. Deepak Choudhary August 12, 2013

    yeh sale chor hai mein paise to nahi deye lakin enke mein aa hi jata hai saste ke chakar mein aakar

  148. joseph August 13, 2013

    I participated in their online contest by paying Rs.599 on 18/07/213.but not received any information. Its 100% fake …guyz beware of it

  149. SUNDARESAN S August 13, 2013

    I HAVE ALSO BEEN CHEATED. I HAVE PAID RS.699/ ON 3RD JULY 2013 AND THEY ARE SILENT ON THE CONTEST. NOW, I DO NOT WANT ANY CONTEST. LET THEM RETURN THE MONEY.

  150. xyz August 14, 2013

    i ve given all my debit card information but in the end i accidentally kill the page so does that mean ive already lost 699 rs to them?

  151. NITISH SHARMA August 14, 2013

    ek number ki chutiya website hai sala sab choro ka baap hai yeh hamare paise le kar hume delivery dene main mahino laga deta hai. don’t ever buy any products from this website. chor hai yeh sab fake fake fake only fake. pehle acche acche schme bata kar lubhata hai fir chutiya banata hai. phir koi contest main nahi jeeta toh use apni website se chori ka saman kharidne ke liye bolta hai woh bhi sabse mehnga aur shipping charges alag se leta hai jab ki doosri websites 500/- ke upar kharidne par free home delivery deta hai. koi bhi is website se kuch bhi mat kharidna. esi website ke uper court case karna chaiye aur main jaroor karunga

  152. mohammed naushad August 16, 2013

    really fake

  153. mohammed naushad August 16, 2013

    really fake svaiza

  154. vvvvvv August 18, 2013

    this website is fake site don’t participant this contest……………………………………………………….

  155. Vysakh August 19, 2013

    Thnk u dear…..

  156. PAWAN KOHLI August 23, 2013

    Thanks for the awareness. I was about to pay Rs. 799/- but after looking the views i feel lucky for not making the deal. Thanks a lot.

  157. naeem August 24, 2013

    thanks to all ,if i have not read your comment i am surely buy samsung galaxy s4 today from Saviza.com,
    guys beware of it..!

  158. Prakash S August 26, 2013

    Ye, website chip hai. fraud company hai sala. mere account se 599 rs cut kar liya. Maderchodonko chowk me khada kar ke chappal se marna chahiye. Sala Muzse satish malhotra call kiya tha. aur mithi mithi bol bolkar muze “1 Wrist watch or 1 mobilze jitne ka coupen” lene ke liye bar bar convence kar raha tha. saleko koir aur iss tarah loot liya to pata chalega. Koi bhi iss website par vishwas mat rakhana.

  159. Ashwin K August 26, 2013

    FAKE FAKE FAKE. Plz, Dont Trust this website. They have diducted 599 from mine debit card and says they does not received mine payment but i got sms from mine bank that i have debited of rs 599.
    m fuckers. shame on all the people who call us and do this kind of dirty job. why dont cyber crime is not get objection on this websites?…. website owners must go to jail.

    I Request to all friends that dont participate in this contest.

  160. abutaher August 28, 2013

    thanks You people have saved me…Thanks to all

  161. Mad August 28, 2013

    Thanks a lot, you saved my money. God bless all of you.

  162. senthil August 29, 2013

    I happened to receive an email that I have won the contest and to claim the iphone 5 I have to pay Rs.699/-. I was not convinced since I have not participated in any contest. Just happened to read the reviews and was shocked to know that these many number of people have been cheated. REally have to raise a complaint against these fraud companies so that other people would be saved.
    Really thanks to all of you who have shared their valuable comments and posts in this section

  163. senthil August 31, 2013

    Yes, Svaiza is really fake company. I participated in their online contest by paying 699/- but not received any information about contest, and i called 080 – 67169608(which shows in their website like CALL US) number it will connect and it says that none of the excecutive is free.

  164. Ankit August 31, 2013

    IT IS A DAMN FAKE WEBSITE. I HAVE PAID 699/- FOR THE CONTEST AND NEVER GOT ANY NOTIFICATIONS AND THEY DO NOT PICK UP CALL MADE BY ME…AND ALSO I BOUGHT A TOMMY HILFIGER WALLET FROM THIS SITE WAS UNDER QUALITY DUPLICATE PRODUT…
    ACTIONS TO BE TAKEN IMMEDIATELY….

  165. kamal vaid August 31, 2013

    Anybody can go for it.
    Thanks to all ……to stop me such fraud

  166. mak September 1, 2013

    i must hav read dis article b4…..now… 699 in vain..

  167. rekha September 2, 2013

    thanks to give the information about the fraud site and their manners.this message must help the other people

  168. Stephen September 2, 2013

    Thanks for saving my time & money on this site

  169. Nihar September 3, 2013

    This have call this FU…K..!! Website for 100 times, they have picked call for 1 time, I am speaking to them they have disconnected the Call. I have paid 699 Rs. Unnecessary to this web site . Who have selected in this contest their names are not displayed any where.

  170. Geet September 4, 2013

    Thnks alot you save my money….

  171. MALAYAM SUJITH September 4, 2013

    IT IS FAKE,TO MAKE A PROHIBITION LAW TO THIS FRAUD PROCESS

  172. S P Singh September 6, 2013

    Svaiza might be fake but smart enough to befool thousands of persons including me. They know how to be rich within no time.

  173. BHASKAR September 8, 2013

    these bas****s are cheating everyone through there website dont ever log on to there web site bloddy cheaters

  174. soumya deepta saha September 11, 2013

    ya the svaiza.com is fake i wonder who can give a gadget at such a low cost at only699 or 599 the bullshit

  175. Gurunath September 13, 2013

    svaiza is fake deals company last month Aug i have participated online contest sony xperia z by paying 899 then i see winner list but sony xperia z not there in winning list .causation don’t participate

  176. shekar September 13, 2013

    hi friends thanks a lot u have helped another person who was lured by the svaiza portal. thank you friends

  177. pushpendra September 13, 2013

    I am 100% agreed by rahuldev….100 likes for the post it’s just like http://www.100bestbuy.com

  178. KUN@L September 16, 2013

    thank u to save my money

  179. andhrawishesh September 18, 2013

    thanks, u saved my money

  180. suraj September 18, 2013

    fake fake fake website

  181. Tarun September 19, 2013

    Thanks for the post

  182. ABANI GOGOI September 22, 2013

    Reading the comments from the victims, i am sure that my 699/- for apple iphone contest has fallen to a frauds hands. after receiving the payment no confirmation to my email has come yet. this may be a fraud site. 100bestbuy is surely a frauds site. i lost 399/- earlier without any committed products ( samsung galaxy mobile)

  183. Prakash R September 22, 2013

    I lost 799 for the useless platform watch and they promised me that they will refund the amount by points if I am not winning the contest, but when I called them either not picking the call or disconnecting while speaking, finally I spent another 100 for phone call and finally confirmed they are the m*f*cheaters, why cant Bangalore guys find out the office and demolish them.

  184. padmaja September 23, 2013

    thank to all to save my money i just to pay money to samsung galaxy suddenly my desktop not working and again i started search for swazia site and i saw the reviews ing oogle.thank u friends.please dont do these type of cheatings.

  185. heena September 23, 2013

    Its a fake id we all know dat bt is dere any way 2 track these people n claim our money back who cheated on us.we cn track dem if we all our 2gether n we should take certain steps such as verification from cookies by which we cn know about d seller. Cmmn guys we should track dem off n claim our money back if yu agree plz rply

  186. Azeem September 26, 2013

    Thank you friends to save my money.

  187. sulagna September 26, 2013

    lisn i dont want any watch…so cancel my dlivry…m dong it here coz nobdy is recvn my fon…ok!!!jus cncel it…

  188. Narender September 27, 2013

    Thanks a lot for the info provided. This helps many who google about this company.

  189. susanta kumar pradhan September 28, 2013

    Yes, Svaiza is really fake company. I participated in their online contest by paying 799/- but not received any information about contest.

  190. Sukhbir September 30, 2013

    Mujhe call aaya ki aap contest jeet gai ho aur aapko yaha se ek curiyar kiya ja raha hai jisme login and password send hai aap ko 999 rs pai karne honge couriur ke then aap ko yaha se phone diya jayega plz tell me about that mater call me on 08094191926 foe help me.

  191. vinod October 1, 2013

    svaiza.com is fake online company which cheats its online customers. Be aware of this website and never respond for its any kind of contest. it is totally fake and you waste your money. I also lost my 800 rupees and the customer care no. is also not working. If anyone know, how to punish fake sites or any law in cyber crime for it give me suggestions so that other can never cheated like me, this site broken the trust of online shopping.
    DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY BY GIVING ANY RESPONSE TO THIS FAKE SITE…

  192. amit October 3, 2013

    fake fake

  193. Mathew October 4, 2013

    svaiza.com is fake online company which cheats its online customers.please don’t respond to any of the contest by svaiza.please share the same with as many as possible so that others can never chetes like us.

  194. ranish October 5, 2013

    Svaiza contest pay the cash delivery option include useful
    for all people.

  195. ujwala October 7, 2013

    fake company hai salo ko andar kar dena chahiye jitni galiya di jaye utni kam hai…..

  196. Ashraf October 8, 2013

    100% fake company, plz dont participited in this company

  197. nagappa October 9, 2013

    refund my money

  198. Abdul numan khan October 9, 2013

    There r so many bad comments about the company that i saw in your website.i understood that you r selling products in your website by online or offline this is true i will say yes but my point is in your contest really you r giving so many chances to all of us to participate in your contest to win that offer. is it true or fake…fake means you r selling your products to take the help of contest or through contest if not then why r u taking money and giving the product of that amount. why not less or above.is it true or fake that mention above if not then reply me immediately…means before reached your Canopus Men White Dial Watch to me by courier(Payment Mode : COD
    Courier : Blue dart
    Tracking Number : 59124868622
    Amount : Rs.899) otherwise i will not receive it.

  199. RAVIKANTH October 12, 2013

    Cheating this word has got another name and that is SVAIZA. Even in your dreams never try to participate nor plan to buy anything from this third rate people. They talk so much about themselves and once your money is paid they don’t even bother to reply to your mails and always send a pre recorded mail stating that they would get back and would never do so. NEVER TRUST THIS SITE AND PLEASE SHARE THIS TO ALL WHOM YOU CARE.

  200. vijay kant mishra October 14, 2013

    it’s totally fake website.
    it is made to make you fool and steal your hard earned money.
    plz tell me if there is any means to punish companies like this.

  201. sukhwinder October 18, 2013

    Shophunk, this is also a fake branch of svaiza….only………DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY BY GIVING ANY RESPONSE TO THIS FAKE SITE…

  202. Anitha G October 20, 2013

    Hi Friends,
    This is Anitha From Huvina hadagali,
    Apple iphone
    Svaiza advertized draw for Apple iphone by depositing Rs 699 on 18 sept 2013.Through debit card I sent the amount.The firm had promised if the name did not come in the draw full amount will be refunded.I have not got any information from Svaiza despite my several reminders.I feel I have been cheated as the amount has been debited from my bank and the firm is noncommunicative

  203. pavithra October 20, 2013

    svaiza.com company is one of the most fraud and cheating company in india…………………………… so pls dont suffer by paying the money guys…………………………… We are one of there victims.. paid money and did not receive any pay back and they dont answer the call once the payment is done

  204. devi October 24, 2013

    Mujhe bhi call aaya ki aap contest jeet gai ho aur aapko yaha se ek courier kiya ja raha hai..jisme login and password send hai aap ko 999 rs pai karne honge couriur ko, then aap ko yaha se phone diya jayega plz tell me about that,.. plz any one help me.

  205. B Ponnappan October 28, 2013

    I first participated in contest and paid Rs. 699. Since no information received about the contest and this amount was shown as credit, I purchased a sunglass by paying balance amount (Total Rs. 1250). They couriered a packet which was empty. The outside cover was intact and inside damaged cardboard packet. In the cover, courier name or no. was mentioned. On opening since the item was found missing, I contacted their customer care no. and registered complaint and on their advice sent a mail in the name of anand@seajintech.com. He replied that in next 24 hrs. he would revert and after waiting for two days I again wrote to him when I was informed he would be sending the item in a few days. I made several calls. These days, calls are not answering. I stand that this is fraud company I should proceed against them in whatever manner and channel possible.

  206. Aravind P November 7, 2013

    I first participated in contest and paid Rs. 699. Since I haven’t win and this amount was shown as credit points in my account, I purchased a transcend 4GB player by paying balance amount (Total Rs.4200/-). They couriered a packet which was empty. On opening since the item was found missing, I contacted their customer care no. and registered complaint and on their advice sent a mail in the name of anand@seajintech.com this Anand is 1st culprit for all. He replied that in next 24 hrs. he would revert and after waiting for two days I again wrote to him and there is no reply and after frequent calls to their customer care number I received a mail informed he would be sending the item in a few days. I made several calls and now they are saying that the Anand has resigned. These days, calls are not answering and if they answer and if we ask them they will simply hang up the call. It is fraud company. Even I should proceed against them in whatever manner and channel possible.

  207. prabhu November 8, 2013

    Dear Team,

    Thank you very much for updating all the comments. i am true customer cheated by svaiza.com.
    i have seen comments from svaiza.com team commented as blaming indiaspeaks supporting to competitors. I would appreciate if happening so becasue this is public issue any one who are honest can bring others fraudulent activity but svaiza.com is real cheaters. i can speak this issue to anywhere and still stand against this fraud website.

    I have logged a complaint against svaiza.com to the below cyber crime complaints team

    a) http://ccrc.in/submit_complaints.php
    b) http://www.core.nic.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx

    if people who really cheated by svaiza.com please log a compalint in the above link joint hands together and lets clear this scam through a legal action since they (svaiza.com) blaming advertising standard counsil of india mumbai and its COO. we need to bring this to right person legally to get remedy very soon.

    I guess a big money laundering has happened as per the comments updated here

  208. sandeep November 12, 2013

    totally fake …………… somebody…..
    plz stop this site……..

  209. C.S.Venkataramanan November 20, 2013

    The so called online contest may cost you rs 699/-.This online shopping is a cheat. Do not fall a trap.

  210. prantik November 20, 2013

    Hi Friends ,
    I purchased a product on 18th oct this of Rs. 3,449 from the website http://www.svaiza.com till now didnt get any reply to my mail or phone call.

    svaiza is totally FAKE.Now i am getting same type of product mail from the website http://www.shophunk.com having address Address:

    Shophunk.com

    Seajin Technology

    # 2/1, 1st Floor, JC Industrial Estate,

    Yelachenahalli, Kanakapura Road,

    Bangalore – 560062

    The website is managing through Seajin technology as same as svaiza person’so friends be aware of these rubbish dogs .they are now targeting the customers through the another website and god knows that how many website they were running .Government should take decision and banned on these types of Fraud companies.I think the owner of the company is spurthi@seajintech.com,the lady whois is managing all these fraud website .

  211. Raju November 22, 2013

    I paid 699 for the contest and there is no reponse from them. I lost hope and will assume i paid that for sleeping with the svaiza owner’s wife.

  212. shrikant April 2, 2014

    I’ve participated in their online contest by paying Rs. 699/- but never received any acknowledgement and their customer service doesnt even answer the phone calls. This is a fraud website and proper action needs to be taken on them. Please spread the word. Also, a lot of thanks to the author for posting information on their shophunk.com website.and this comp. not refund the amount. so do not purchase any thing on that site.

Add comment